Merry Christmas To All!

24 Dec

image

I want to wish everyone and their family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

This year my boyfriend and I added to our family with this little rescue dachshund, Monty. I have always had cats my whole life so an 11 week old puppy is a new experience to me. The housebreaking and crate training is the hardest. But he is awesome and loves to snuggle and watch tv. I  am a happy lady right now.

image

image

5 Responses to “Merry Christmas To All!”

  1. Debbie December 24, 2013 at 7:14 am #

    What an adorable little guy! Merry Christmas to you too 🙂 x

    • Jenn December 24, 2013 at 7:16 am #

      Thank you!

  2. llewsoba December 24, 2013 at 8:17 am #

    Awww, how sweet! Marry Christmas to your family, and your new little guy!!

    • Jenn December 24, 2013 at 8:21 am #

      Thank you! Dont let his cuteness decieve you like it does me lol

      • llewsoba December 24, 2013 at 8:38 am #

        Bahaha.. awwww!

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

