Nicka K Nail Polish

20 Dec

image

This is the polish I recieved in my Dec Ipsy bag. Its a lovely darker nude color. Im going to call it mud because that is what it reminds me of. I really am digging this color its just right for a nude for me.

I know many of you recieved a red color, did any of you get this one?

2 Responses to “Nicka K Nail Polish”

  1. muireann04 December 20, 2013 at 5:33 pm #

    We don’t get ipsy in the uk but I had to comment on that gorgeous colour because it’s got a rich warmth too it. I love it. Does Ipsy say how much it should be?

  2. rubyangel711 January 1, 2014 at 11:18 pm #

    Love this neutral shade!

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

