Get To Know Me Tag!

13 Dec

BQcDAAAAAwoDanBnAAAABC5vdXQKFlFNYm1nMHVMM2hHQzJSWjg4T0JSN0EAAAACaWQKAXgAAAAEc2l6ZQ

I got tagged by the lovely DebE, click on over to her blog and check her out! Her and her blog are great! So with out further adu……..

1. Is your hair naturally curly or straight?

Straight, very baby fine actually, it can be a pain sometime

 2. Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?

I love going to the salon, I’m going tomorrow actually.  It’s my one thing I like to do.  Thou when I can’t get in I have been known to be a boxed color

3. Do you wear the same style everyday, or do you change it?

I rarely do anything with my hair, it’s either plain and down or in a pony tail by the end of the day

4. Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?

Myself. Thou I might venture to get one soon.

5. How often do you change your nail polish?

Once a week.

6. Do you polish your toes in the winter or just the summer?

I do it just the summer. Winters all I think about is going home in the warm.

7. How long does it take for you to put on makeup?

I can do anything under 15 minutes

8. What do you do first? Face or eyes?

Face always face.

9. Do you collect makeup or just buy what you need when you need it?

Hi I’m Jenn, I’m a makeup horder

10. How often do you wear false eyelashes?

I have never used them. Shocking right?

11. Do you do a full face of makeup everyday?

Yes for some reason I do

12. Do you wear makeup when you’re home alone or with family?

Never, unless I am playing with makeup and trying something new.  If I don’t leave the house, no mater who is there I don’t put anything on

13. Will you leave the house without makeup?

No I can’t. Even if it’s just some foundation only, I have to have something on.

14. How many high-end products do you have?

I can’t tell you how many. I have a mix of high end and regular store bought.

15. Do you plan your OOTD every night or decide when you’re getting dressed?

I decided when I get dressed up

16. How often do you change your handbag?

Rarely,   I find it hard to find a good purse

17. What time do you wake up and go to sleep?

Work days I’m up at 6am in bed at 10 or earlier.  Weekends I’m usually up by 7ish, and in bed 10 or so.

18. How often or when do you workout?

Ugh I’m totally lazy lately.

19. Left handed or right handed?

Righty all the way!

20. How tall are you?

5’4″

21. Do you speak any foreign languages?

No I wish thou

22. How many pets do you have?

Currently zero, but we’re looking to adopt a dog right now

23. How do you blog?

This is oddly written…I blog on my computer and phone.  Is that what your asking?

24. Do you read comments posted on blogs?

Yes I love the comment section on everything, just not blogs

25. Do you keep a list of products to try as you see other posts?

Not really, but I buy a lot so I’ll probably be buying it in the future.

26. How did you come up with your blog name?

I’m probably the geekest girl your ever meet, it was the inspiration to my name.

27. What kind of camera do you use for your photographs?

I have an old Nikon and I love it. I also use my cell phone.

28. How often do you clean your house?

Every day as I go

29. What’s your favorite color?

I wear a lot of purple lately

30. Do you swear?

WAY to much.  People think something is wrong if I don’t swear

31. What are you doing with the rest of your day?

Probably parking my butt on the couch and turning in early.  It’s been a long day.

I hope you enjoyed getting to know more about me! For everyone who is reading this I want to tag you. I only “know” a small handful of those  I follow, and I would like to get to know those who I follow!

 

4 Responses to “Get To Know Me Tag!”

  1. Vivienne December 13, 2013 at 10:56 pm #

    For some reason, the song “Getting to know You” from King and I is playing in my head. Glad I got to read more about you! 🙂

    • Jenn December 14, 2013 at 8:30 am #

      Lol now I have it in my head!

      • Vivienne December 14, 2013 at 12:28 pm #

        LOL sorry

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Get to know me tag! | Dragonfly reviews - December 13, 2013

    […] Ok so I wasn’t tagged specifically but a fellow blogger did this here and said anyone reading it could do it so I will. See the post of that blogger here: https://icedwavez.wordpress.com/2013/12/13/get-to-know-me-tag/ […]

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

