Starlooks Amethyst Gem Eyeliner

27 Nov

image

Happy Wed! Im about 5 hours away then Im off for work for awhile. Thank goodness for a midweek break! While I am waiting for my computer to stop being slow I wanted to tell you a bit about this eyeliner.
image

Yesterday I was all purpled up and decided to use this eyeliner. I thought it to be all pretty and sparkle light. You can see a bit of the shine in the picture.

image

I just loved the way it looked on. I did my usual eye primer and then put on the liner. I wanted it to be the feature so I didnt put on any eyeshadow. But I was disappointed. It lasted maybe and hour or two and it totally faded by the end of the day.

So if you recived this in your November Ipsy bag, carry this with you because you will need to reapply several times during the day. And this is very unusual for this name.

One Response to “Starlooks Amethyst Gem Eyeliner”

  1. dragonfly November 27, 2013 at 12:22 pm #

    well thats a bummer it doesn’t last. I didn’t try mine yet.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

