Tonight a little me time

19 Nov

image

The last two day have been kind of hectic at work. I trippled my work load while sitting in for someone who was out due to a car wreck. Thankfully she was fine,her car didnt fare well but at least it took the brunt of all injuries.

Right now work is extra crazy since we are zooming in a month from the soliders going on their break.  Which means that everyone now has a special circumstance to get out of here and go home.

So luckily my gift of a bag full of bathbombs arrived on time. My boyfriend’s parents came back from SC and brought back my favorite cupcake bathbomb in the beach Myrtle Beach sent from Sudz. And since my trusty Kindles battery is dead right now I picked a real book you guy! A real one off my shelf. And decided on some Jane Austen short stories.

I hope everyone has a great night. Im going to get my relax on!

One Response to “Tonight a little me time”

  1. dragonfly November 19, 2013 at 7:02 pm #

    enjoy your relaxation!

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

