NOTD: Zoya PixieDust in London

14 Nov

image

I bought this color London about a little under a year agob and just got around to wearing it. Terrible isnt it? It goes to show that I have WAY to much nail polish.

This is about two days old and the wear of my nail are pretty nonexsistant. There is a slught wear on the tips that I can personally see. Thats the great thing about Zoya, it last for a long time. Even more so the PixieDust. Im always a fan and always suggest to purchase it.

3 Responses to “NOTD: Zoya PixieDust in London”

  1. dragonfly November 14, 2013 at 3:52 pm #

    I love the pixie dust line from them. I have too much nail polish too.

    • Jenn November 14, 2013 at 3:56 pm #

      Its my favorite line that is long lasting. I think I might get some of their matte velvet since it comes out during the winter only

      • dragonfly November 14, 2013 at 4:37 pm #

        I just got an email from Zoya stating the matte velvet has a free shipping deal and pre order pricing

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

