OOTD: Halloween Style

31 Oct

1395245_10100712720644247_1112076635_n

Happy Halloween everyone!  I never usually do the OOTD thing but because we got to dress up for work I had a few pics.  I went a little low budget this time around (last year I was 80’s girl, the year before prom queen zombie).  This year I did Where’s Waldo.  People seemed to get a kick out of the simple costume.  I look a little unamused here, mainly because it was 740 am, which would do it for that face I’m making.

I have to say our office did it up right this year with some good costumes.

1382929_10151796280472408_1188127961_nI hope you all have a safe and overly sugar induced coma to you all!

4 Responses to “OOTD: Halloween Style”

  1. dragonfly October 31, 2013 at 9:34 pm #

    cute costume on you and your office mates!

    • Jenn October 31, 2013 at 9:35 pm #

      Thanks we look forward to it every year

  2. muireann04 November 2, 2013 at 1:07 am #

    Wow you guys look great. Nobody dressed up here, boring people.

    • Jenn November 2, 2013 at 1:09 am #

      Thanks! We usually go out with the costumes and decorations for the party too. Little morale booster for us.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

