The Best Brush You Will Ever Own: The Wet Brush

29 Oct

007

My hair and I have a love/hate relationship. Its baby fine and doesnt like to cooperate with me. It likes to tangle like no ones business. It loves me when I color it because thats the only time it has body to it.

I have a hard time finding a brush that doesnt pull my hair or be an enabler of knots. It wasnt until I got this wet Brush in my Popsugar Must Have Box.

The product claims that it elminates tangles quickly and painlessly. Folks there is no false advertisment here. What little tangles I do get after my showet brushes out easily and I seem to have less fall out as well.

End resault…my hair and I love each other right now. This brush elminated our hate.

Everyone should invest in this brush. You can use it for all hair types. Amazon seems to have the best prices and a variety if this brush ranging from $7-$14.

2 Responses to “The Best Brush You Will Ever Own: The Wet Brush”

  1. dragonfly October 29, 2013 at 4:07 pm #

    sounds like a really good brush!

  2. That girl in the red coat October 29, 2013 at 7:41 pm #

    This is a MUST HAVE for any vanity! No more tangles, and no more tears.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

