The Body Shop Vitamin E Sink-In Moisture Mask

28 Oct

image

Good Morning! It is Monday and I have very little focus at work right now, so i thought I wouls do a morning mini review.

I recently did a post on my Body Shop haul. I am a big fan of their Vitamin E line. I have been using their moisturizer from that line for several years now and it quinches my dry spots on my face thirst.

This mask is a bit different from what I am use to. I normally use the mask that you set on and let it harden and then wash off. This one you dont even do any of that.

image

The back says that you put it on for 10 minutes and wipe off with a tissue. Odd right?

image

The mask is just like their moisturizer. Its pretty light and cooling once put on. Unlike the moisturizer when put onto your face it just sits there. After 10 minutes you wipe it off with tissue. I made the mistake and used toilet paper, dont do that it leaves little bits on your skin. It was all I had at the time.

The result? My skin never felt so soft it was unreal. The next day it was still amazingly moisturized that I didnt really need to use my moisturizer.

Over all I am kind of in love with this product. You can get a one time use from The Body Shop online for about $3. The full size is $22 I lucked out that Ulta had it and I had a 20% coupon and $3 off and ordered it yesterday. I cant wait to get it in the mail!

2 Responses to “The Body Shop Vitamin E Sink-In Moisture Mask”

  1. dragonfly October 28, 2013 at 4:31 pm #

    sounds like a really good moisture mask. Also, its great you got a deal with coupons and stuff.

    • Jenn October 28, 2013 at 4:58 pm #

      Yes! I am always looking for sales. And its a really great mask

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

