Milani High Speed Fast Dry Nail Polish Review

28 Oct

image

Happy weekend all! I hope you had a nice relaxing and fun one. This past Thursday was my birthday and so thats why I was a little quiet this week. You will be seeing lots of reviews coming up soon. I did a haul online from Sephora and Ulta  and will share as soon as I get them.

To the product in hand! I won a Facebook contest with Milani and won a full size nail polish from them. I have to say I never had purchased any of their products before but I am highly impressed with the longevity of their nail polish.

I won their color Rapid Orchid which is a lovely deep purple. In the bottle it looks black but in the right light you can see the rich tones of plum.

I started off using my China Glaze base coat so my nails wouldnt get stained. Then added one coat that it suggests on the front of the bottle. It dried quicker than I thought it would, I would say in 30 seconds. Then I topped with my favorite top coat from Siche.

The only wear I have on my nails is from where I type all day at work. So as of today I have had it on a full five days. Pretty amazing. I am convinced to purchase more from them.

image

image

6 Responses to “Milani High Speed Fast Dry Nail Polish Review”

  1. dragonfly October 28, 2013 at 2:17 am #

    good to know its a good polish brand.

    • Jenn October 28, 2013 at 2:18 am #

      I was very surprised. I have never been moved to purchase it but now I want to try their other product.

  2. Sam October 28, 2013 at 8:23 am #

    I’ve never heard of it before, but if it’s that long-lasting, I will have to give it a try.

    • Jenn October 28, 2013 at 10:37 am #

      I have seen it at Target and Rite Aid. Im going to see how long I can keep it on before it chips.

      • Sam October 28, 2013 at 6:05 pm #

        I’ll have to keep an eye out once I get back to the US. 🙂

      • Jenn October 28, 2013 at 6:17 pm #

        Not much longer! I am enjoying all your pictures from there. Kind of like Where In the World is Sam

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

