The Body Shop Goodies

18 Oct

image

The Body Shop is one of my favorite places for everything good and natural for your skin. I have been buying from them for years amd sadly I am limited to purchasing online since their store is moving farther away from me. Last week they had 40% off their whole site and lucky for me I was able to reup on my favorite moisturizer.

image

Their Vitamin E Moisture Cream is the best. It is so hydrating that my skin soaks it up like it has missed me using it from the morning before. There isn’t any smell and the whole thing last me about 2 months.  This retails for $16.50

image

Next I have been looking for a toner and what a better time to try this while it was on sale. I have never used a toner but I have been reading that I should. I chose to buy their Tea Tree Skin Clearing Toner that is suppose to help with blemishes and redness. I have used their tea tree line before so I have high hopes. This retails for $11.50.

image

Of the two packets I purchased the one time use of the Vitamin E Sink In Moisture Mask. I am all about getting the most hydration for my skin and their site said its suppose to do exactly that. Retails for $2.50.

The Chocomania was a sample of their body butter. I recieved two of them. I am not sure how I am going to take to smelling like chocolate. I hope I am not tempted to eat myself if its lovely smelling like chocolate usually is.

5 Responses to “The Body Shop Goodies”

  1. dragonfly October 18, 2013 at 5:13 pm #

    I ordered some stuff recently but not these items. I really do like the body shop though.

    • Jenn October 18, 2013 at 5:19 pm #

      What I like about them is that if you are not happy with the product you can return it to the store and exchange for something else. They really stand behind their products.

      • dragonfly October 18, 2013 at 5:26 pm #

        that is good to know!

      • Jenn October 18, 2013 at 5:27 pm #

        Them and Sephora are really great at that. If you get The Body Shop Body Card you get extra off and earn points to get money off after you earn so many.

      • dragonfly October 18, 2013 at 5:40 pm #

        I really like Sephora too. Its good to know both these companies have good return policies. On my last order with the body shop I did join their points program since I really love their stuff.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

