Covergirl’s Capitol Collect for The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

21 Sep

ku-bigpic2-580x432 ku-xlarge-1-580x429

A month or so ago I learned that Covergirl was going to expand their Hunger Games line for Catching Fire. The last movie had only nail polish, this one will be expanding to pretty much anything make up wise.  Which I am excited. I haven’t heard anything recently on it so I went and looked to see when it was going to debut.  It seems that some have been popping up in Europe right now and the US release date is going to be sometime in Oct.

I’m pretty amazed on what they are doing with their make up line. They have done a whole couture look for each district. The above pictures are District 1 (Luxury) and 4 (Fishing Industry).  The below is a display that had popped up somewhere in Europe and District 12 (Coal Mining).  I can’t wait. I’m going to have to own something of this line.

covergirlhungergames3_zps63dfe021 D12Covergirl_zps1fb1a110

Are any of you all excited for this line? Have you seen it in any stores near you?

 

[via the hob] [the mary sue]

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

