Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash Review

3 Sep

bliss-fabulous-foaming-wash

Today I was redoing my bathroom, I had to get more organized. I have a smallish size apartment bathroom and with having so much makeup and other beauty products it began to overflow.  I finally cleaned out one of my many makeup bags that I could stick all my free samples that I get from Sephora or other online purchase in it.  Since I am on the search for a good facial cleanser (at a decent price) I found that I had a small sample packet of Bliss’ Fabulous Foaming Face Wash.

While it did not have any scent to it and is a gel base. I found that the foaming part was not fabulous at all. In fact I had to keep adding water to get a small amount of foam going on.  It was easy to wash off thou and had not residue left behind.  About 30 minutes later I am having some stinging affect and my eyes are a little irritated.  I’m kind of taken aback of the after affect of it.  Then after reading Amazon’s reviews I’m more confused (it’s a 5 star rating), normally my skin isn’t this super sensitive.   I’m about to splash some water on my face hoping that my eyes will stop being so irritated.  Least it was a free sample.  I’ll keep with the all natural stuff or something for sensitive skin to avoid any irritation.

Have you all used Bliss? Or have any recommendations for a good face cleanser that isn’t a scrub?

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

