Awards Time: Liebster and Versatile Blogger

31 Aug

capture vba

 

You guys are amazing.  This blog is something I created to give me a hobby and for fun. I never thought it would catch on and you all would really like me.   I’m a bit behind but I was nominated for two awards for this month.  The Leibster Award by Ayannanojoke  and Britney’s Beauty Tips.  Thanks so much for nominating me,  you all have me blushing !

 

tumblr_liqltytxcq1qbaz95o1_400

 

The questions I have been given for the Liebster Award

 

1: When will you stop wearing Makeup?

Never!  I’ve been wearing make for almost 17 years, the first time I could start wearing it when I was young I never looked back
2: At what age should someone start wearing makeup?

I think I would do what my mother did with me. Around 12 I got to wear colored lip glosses out and then a little after that I had some shimmery eyeshadow.  I built upon that until around 15 I went full blown makeup wearing.
3: If someone could tell you the exact day and time that you are going to die, would you want them to tell you?

No not at all.  I wouldn’t want to know so each day I would fear it more.
4: Joy is found with simple awareness. What does your joy look like today?

I got to spend the day with my mom.  We have off schedules and it was just nice to do some shopping and have lunch together.
5: If your life was a novel, what would be the title and how would your story end?

Weirdo.  It would end with a to be continued with my odd adventures.
6: Blush or Bronzer?

Blush I’m to pale for bronzer.
7: What’s the difference between ‘living’ and ‘existing?’

Living is doing and existing is just being there doing nothing.
8: What has the little voice in your head been saying lately?

I’m going to Disneyland!  Because I am next year!
9: Would you rather have hair everywhere or no hair at all?

Well If I said no hair at all then I wouldn’t have any on my head. So everywhere.
10: How did you start blogging and why?

I did it to give me something to do and give me a hobby.

 

55967-thank-you-gif-kJG3

Now to the Versatile Blogger Award!

 

7-Interesting Facts About Me

1.  I’m a fan of UFC

2. I have a nice collection of cook books that have inspired me to cook more

3. I’ve started writing movie news and reviews for a geek/oktaku site called Population Go

4. I’m addicted to my Roku and Netfilx

5.  I like Swing music

6.  I hate cherries and anything cherry flavor

7. I like to dip cheetos in ketchup (I was stretching to find something to write here lol)

 

Thank you guys you make me feel like I’m awesome 🙂 So instead of nominating individuals, you all get theses awards if you read this! Because you are all awesome!

tumblr_m69gx6TEEb1rzfzyfo1_500

 

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

