Live Blogging The MTV VMAs….Can This Be Legit If They Don’t Play Music Videos?

26 Aug

The Movie Maven

520ce0ff92e93

No matter how many times I say I’m not going to watch this year, I do.  I’m always disappointed and I’m always wonder, can this show be legit when the channel is a false advertisement in itself.  How can you give awards out when you don’t play videos anymore.  I grew up with MTV when it was all videos and video shows (Alternative Nation, Headbangers Ball) and the only reality show was The Real World before it turned into an orgy and booze infested show. I would find it more believable if it broadcasted on Youtube or somewhere online.

Now for some of my thoughts so far…..

**Miley Cyrus**  Good God…..how trashy are you now?  That whole performance was disgusting.  Grinding up on Robin Thicke and man handling his junk, putting your face in a woman’s ass. Just no.  I feel like I should be tested for everything now.
robin-miley
**I…

View original post 264 more words

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

