Too Faced Pretty Rebel Pallet Review

24 Aug

image

Finally I got you guys a review on this awesome pallet. I wanted to wait and do one so I could capture a few looks for you to show the versatility it had.

First lets start with the packaging.

image

I love the bondage look to it. The gold is glittery to catch your eye then you have the black bondage stripes for the rebel look.

Now the colors.

image

image

image

All the colors are as high pigmented as they look. I was very surpised to this. My other surprise was that the colors with gillter in it, by a few hours on I fidnt have glitter on my face.

To the looks! My first look was using the pink Totally Fetch, and gold, Intigator.

image

image

Next I used Jailbird all over and Badass in the corner.

image

image

And for my last look! (It sounds like a magic trick here). On the whole lid I used instgator. Then on the corners I blended Gansta and Charming.

image

image

The lipstick Im using here is Urban Decays new Revolition hydrating lipstick Rapture and is my new fave. I also got a free sample of 69 and just bought Venom. I will be doing a review on them this week. But just go out and buy them I plan on getting each color I love them so much.

So Too Faced really wonon this pallet. It was a little pricey at $42 but the looks and the quality is fantatic. Im really happy I splurged on this and if your looking for a great colors for day tonight this is it.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

