Too Faced Pretty Rebel Eyeshadow

18 Aug

s1533447-main-heroI recently purchased this amazing palette  from Sephora so I could get triple the points!  While I have no review for it just now, I’m going to try it out today, I wanted to share in my excitement.  I haven’t bought to much Too Faced products since they don’t carry it at my JCPenny Sephora, but something about this palette I had to have.  I really think it was the bright pink color and the gold.

 

I’m pretty sure that I have some variation of these colors, but I found that I’m liking palettes a lot better now a days since it’s so much more convenient to have them all in one place.  This retails at all Sephora’s and Utla’s for $46 which isn’t necessarily a horrible price, but I wouldn’t have bought it if it wasn’t for the triple points I received with Sephora this week.

6 Responses to “Too Faced Pretty Rebel Eyeshadow”

  1. trendybelleblog August 18, 2013 at 2:38 pm #

    I can’t wait to hear your review about it! I use Too Faced’s Natural Eye Palette and I’m obsessed with the colors!

    Michele 🙂
    http://trendybelleblog.wordpress.com/

  2. ayannanojoke August 18, 2013 at 3:21 pm #

    Hi:) I have nominated you for the Liebster Awards, answer the questions and make a link through who nominated you :
    http://ayannaweeklyblog.wordpress.com/

    • Jenn August 23, 2013 at 2:17 am #

      Thanks so much! Sorry I’m a little behind on the reply!

  3. britneyannmarie August 19, 2013 at 2:28 am #

    Hi! I’ve nominated you to recieve the Versatile Blogger Award! Head on over to my page britneyannmarie.wordpress.com for all the details!

    • Jenn August 23, 2013 at 2:17 am #

      I’m a little behind but thank you!!

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

