Would anyone like to work with Easy Canvas Prints and get a great site offer with a review??

1 Aug

Hey all! I just did a review on my new awesome Easy Canvas Prints.  There is not catch really they asked if I knew at least 5 bloggers that would like to work with them with doing a product review like I did.  No catch. If your interest let me know I will give you them their email and you just have to let Olivia know I refereed you.

13 Responses to “Would anyone like to work with Easy Canvas Prints and get a great site offer with a review??”

  1. jinelleloves August 1, 2013 at 10:39 pm #

    That sounds like great idea. I’m in! jinelleloves@gmail.com

  2. Jenn August 1, 2013 at 10:45 pm #

    I will email you from my yahoo account, so if you see icedwavez@yahoo.com then its me!

    • jinelleloves August 1, 2013 at 10:52 pm #

      Sounds good, I’ll watch out for it.

      • Jenn August 1, 2013 at 10:54 pm #

        sent!

  3. shadowdancerx August 1, 2013 at 11:08 pm #

    sure this sounds good. you can email me at the email contained in this comment notification. I’m afraid of spam so don’t want to post it publicly but it should show up in your comment list or in the email you get from wordpress.

    • Jenn August 1, 2013 at 11:27 pm #

      Here is the email and tell them I referred you…Jennifer Keyser

      community@easycanvasprints.com

      ________________________________

    • Jenn August 1, 2013 at 11:28 pm #

      Got it 🙂 Send you an email!

      • shadowdancerx August 1, 2013 at 11:36 pm #

        thanks!

  4. shadowdancerx August 1, 2013 at 11:09 pm #

    Reblogged this on Butterfly Reviews and commented:
    just sharing this in case anyone is interested

  5. Selena Hannah August 2, 2013 at 12:08 am #

    Is there another open spot? My email is in my notification as well.

    • Jenn August 2, 2013 at 12:18 am #

      Yes! I will send you an email now!

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

