My New Easy Canvas Prints..Love It!

1 Aug

20130801_165911

I love photos of photos, it’s so meta.  I recently acquired this special treat from Easy Canvas Prints.  I got to choose an 8×10 canvas with a picture of my liking. I chose the one above.  I took this last year at Brookgreen Gardens in Myrtle Beach.  I thought it would be pretty to start my collection of printing out my pictures of my travels.  I am really far from disappointed, it’s so beautiful.  The picture seems a lot more crisper than what I’ve took myself.  Don’t mind the glare it’s from my camera.  It’s to up high and I’m a short round but I couldn’t capture the sides but the picture wraps around. 

If your looking for a different way to display your pictures I would highly recommend Easy Canvas Prints.  If you watch they do have great deals all the time, the quality is amazing and the shipping is super fast. The only thing I would suggest they might change is their packing.  While it was in a box WAY larger then the actual print, I would have liked to seen it wrapped inside the box to make it more secure if something leaks in and keep it a big more secure so it won’t bound around in the package.  But mine wasn’t harmed, it’s just that I’m real particular with items like this.

 

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

