Korres Greek Yoghurt 4-piece Smooth and Hydrate Set

19 Jul

20130718_191925

HSN is the devil!  Last weekend they had an hour spot on Korres and when they do they have some awesome bundle deal. I’ve did a few blogs mentioning my love of it.  Unfortunately my Sephora in JCPennys discontinued this line, as small as it was and the larger store is 45 minutes away.

Here is a little Blurb about Korres:

Steeped in Greek tradition, the Korres line is for the woman who feels good about using skin and body items that contain naturally derived, top-quality ingredients. From rich and decadent body butters to refreshing cleansing face masks, every Korres product contains quality plant extracts and essential oils without added silicone or mineral oil.

I love natural products and the first time I used it my skin just soaked up their body butter.  I’ve already been thru one tube and am working on a different scent of the large tube up top.

So back to HSN this yoghurt line was new and when they were going on how hydrating the over night facial was I was sold.  If bought alone it is $45, the lip cooler $24, face cream $24, and the body butter $25.  I got the whole lot for $59.  And I was able to do two flex payments which is nice on the wallet.

Here is what each product entails

Greek Yoghurt Advanced Sleeping Facial

  • Ultra-moisture-nourishing beauty treatment made with Greek yoghurt
  • Based on a centuries-old Greek beauty tradition for its ability to help soothe skin
  • Works at night to help give your skin intense hydration
  • Formulated with yoghurt proteins, minerals, vitamins and other key ingredients
  • Offers an instant feeling of hydration
  • Provides long-term moisturization with continued use
  • Helps create a smooth, moisturized and even-looking complexion
  • Weightless souffle texture
  • Melts instantly into skin to help optimize skin’s overnight renewal process
  • Contains no silicones, parabens, mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic dyes or propylene glycol

 

Greek Yoghurt Lip Cooler – Plain

  • Lip beauty treatment
  • Helps hydrate lips, leaving them softer and more moisturized
  • Balmy, shine-free texture
  • Gently buffs and then melts into lips, imparting a subtle tint
  • Helps lips look pillowy soft
  • Cooling formula provides a refreshing sensation
  • Unique cooling metal rollerball applicator helps massage formula in, to hydrate dry lips

Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream

  • Formulated with yoghurt proteins; minerals; Vitamins B5 and E; macadamia seed, olive and almond oils; shea butter and other key ingredients
  • Helps provide an instant feeling of hydration
  • With continued use, helps deliver long-term moisturization
  • May be used daily
  • Contains no petrolatum, silicones, parabens, mineral oil, sulfates, synthetic dyes or propylene glycol

Greek Yoghurt Body Butter

  • Rich and luxurious beauty-treatment for dry skin
  • Decadent hydrating cream helps skin feel smooth and soothed
  • Helps optimize the feeling of elasticity of the skin
  • Contains shea butter, quince extract, a proprietary blend of sunflower, almond and avocado oils, plus other key ingredients
  • Ideal for even the roughest areas like elbows, heels and knees
  • Contains no propylene glycol, synthetic dye, mineral oil, silicones or parabens

So far I have used 3 of the 4 products and my favorite has to be the sleeping facial.  My skin loves it!  In the few days I’ve used it I have noticed that my skin is less dry and hold the moisturizer better thru the day.  The lip cooler is weird.  It’s gritty when you first put it on, not much of smell, then a minute or two it your lips start feeling like you have an icicle on it and it’s nice and cool.  It’s a neat feeling.  The face cream, I used once it’s a loose mixture and I used it with the lovely whipped sleeping facial which I shouldn’t have. I’m going to try it out as my all day moisturizer and see how that goes.  Finally I haven’t used the body butter, but since I own a few tubes of theirs I know I’ll love it anyways.

Have you all used Korres?  Check out HSN for some great prices.

 

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

