Lush Bath Bomb Review…Big Blue

18 Jul

00032

So I’m down to one more bath bomb.  I have to wait till Monday to reorder so more. I’m now getting past trying all the ones to find out what I really like.  The other night I used Big Blue it had some great reviews and when you tell me it reminds you of relaxing by the shore I immediately say “take all my money”.

The description on lush says:

Take a dip into the deep blue sea of our Big Blue Bath Bomb for an inspiring getaway to the seashore. Lavender is instantly relaxing on the body and mind, and lemon oil helps to keep you afloat. For a truly authentic experience, we’ve added in some of nature’s finest ingredients – sea salt and seaweed. Packed with minerals, salt helps the body rid itself of toxins, while seaweed softens and soothes your skin. Just lay back and sail away to shores of uncluttered thoughts, softer skin and warm, blue seas.

What was really cool was that there was actual seaweed floating around in your deep blue bath water.  I loved the smell.  It reminds me when we go and rent a condo at the beach every year, it’s just that clean fresh beach smell.  I hope you know what I mean.  I was a little taken a back that there was so much seaweed so I hope it doesn’t end up clogging the pipes.  Over all I think I will buy this one again, this was my second favorite one I bought so far.

Have you tried this one?

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

