Lush Bath Bomb in Sex Bomb

17 Jun

00157

So I finally used my last bath bomb from lush. I saved the prettiest one for last called Sex Bomb.

The sight describes it as: Scintillating jasmine, clary sage and ylang ylang are powerful aphrodisiacs that are known to relax you as they warm your heart, and other body parts too. Soya milk makes the water milky, softening your entire body.

You can really smell the jasmine, but I’m not sure so much on the aphrodisiac part.  I was to relaxed and wanting to go to bed to get anything going on.  In fact when my boyfriend asked me how I felt I told him I was off to bed to sleep!  So the relaxation part is very true.  I loved the scent and the color that it turned my water, and also left no residue. The little rose in the middle does not evaporate and ends up floating around the whole time.  It was kind of cool that some of the petals came off and made it seem like you were taking a romantic bath.  I wish I could have taken a good picture of it but the color blended in so well it was hard to get.  The only down side for me was it kind of dried my skin out, which is a shame, and I do not have dry skin on a normal basis.

I would recommend this if you love jasmine and just a soft feminine scent, but do recommend that you lotion up right after.

Now I’m  just waiting on my new shipment and I will share more.

Here are a few pics of the bathtub at various stages, I do love the pink color!

20130611_182149_resized20130611_182251_resized

20130611_182144_resized(1)20130611_182119_resized

One Response to “Lush Bath Bomb in Sex Bomb”

  1. jinelleloves June 18, 2013 at 1:13 am #

    Looks like it smells good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

