Sephora new Natural Instincts pallete

14 Jun

image

I have been saving this review all week trying to use different looks with the colors in here. Last Friday I went to Sephora to finally buy Urban Decays Naked pallete that I have been wanting it for awhile. I went to Sephoras section of make up to restock my purple liquid liner and I saw this! At half the cost and much of the same color pallete I decided to pick this up instead.  I love Urban Decay, it was actually my first big brand buy and I will always be loyal. That being said I like Sephoras own brand and was excited to to save some money.

Here is the lovely color pallete with and with out the flash

image

image

image

image

image

image

My first look I wanted to do a contrast from my outfit which was a bright yellow dress. Each photo was taken in day light (in my car since I have been running late to work lol). So I used the silver and smokey colors. I tend to like to do more evening coloring with bright colors to not only show a contrast but that evening colors can be used all day with any wears.

image

image

The next day I could wait to use the greenish colors which I find myself using those more than anything. I even matched it with a green shirt.

image

image

Finally I used the more natural colors. The lighter ones I am going to use as a brow bone highlighter since they dont do much noticable impact.

image

image

I really do love this product. Sephora never disappoints me. I highly recommend it if you want a great pallete under $30 and dont want to drop a whole bunch of money even if Urbam Decay is a great investment.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

