Covergirls WetSlicks Gloss in Sizzle and yes it does

4 Jun

image

I will admit Im a bit of a brand name whore. I usually shop at Sephora for the higher price versions. I do browse the drug stores and Target when Im in there and if there is a good deal I wont pass it up.

Ive always been into doing up my eyes. Recently thou Ive gone more of the natural look and gotten into lip sticks and glosses. So to my steal of a deal. Walgreens had a sale on certian Wetslicks for $2. I picked this pretty dark pink in sizzle. Im just in love it goes on pretty evenly the first swipe with great color coverage. I do a second application to up the color. What I love most is that there is no scent nor is it tacky which is my biggest turn off for glosses. This will also pair well if you have a nice pink or mauve lipstick if you want to add some shine. This os definately a winner and a great color for all.

So whats your fave gloss?

image

image

image

Excuse the crazy selfie. Im working on a few hours of sleep and been up since 530 am.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

