Juleps June Maven Box..All Things Nautical

2 Jun

image

Good Sunday Morning my beauties. Even thou my allergies have been killing me and I have been a bit under the weather I still did my weekly changing of the nail colors. In good timing I recieved my Maven box yesterday.

This months theme is Setting the Sails, all things nautical (I love this theme I am big into anything beach and nautical. I even have old school nautical tattoos). And they hit the colors spot on. The colors from left to right are Bess, Char and Nan. I automatically went with the blues since Ive been in that kind of mood. The reason why I didnt go for the red is because the last red I used from them wore away quickly and chipped horribly. Also to add a little summer fun I put a small sunflower on each hand.

image

image

Here is my nautical stars on my back. Its an old picture Ive done a lot more with this

image

What colors are you into right now? What is your go to color? What color do you like to sport for summer and are sporting now?

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

