Day 2 of relaxation and sun

7 May

image

I know I know…no nail polish update but its the beach and screw my nails right now lol. But what I have on is holding up lovely. So day two has passed and it was another amazingly lovely day. What did I do? Well I woke up at 10. I havent slept in like that in forever. Then went on the beach to get some sun. After that we showered and headed to the boardwalk. We walked a bit and I got my boyfriend to take me on the skywheel which the view was amazing.

image

image

image

image

image

image

I just really loved the view and to see miles of Myrtle Beach was amazing. After that we went to Dirty Dons which is a great dive bar and restuarunt. We have been basically being lazy and glutonous. Which we never get to do. The detox of fried food is going to be horrible when we get back. And adding lush to the list I bought a $12 drink and got a Dirty Dons glass. It was a mix delish of tropical flavors.

image

Alright offf to start day 3. I just woke up and am laying on the couch watching the waves roll in. We will be heading to Brookgreen Gardens which is an amazing scuplture garden and I can do some of my photography Im trying to get back into.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

