Juleps May It Girl Box

2 May

image

Ok Im sold on Julep! This months box was all about Jazz. I love jazz. I took a college course on jazz music and while it was a very tough class I enjoyed every minute. I havent been disappointed in the longevity wear of Julep and the fact that you can choose to get that box or skip that month if you dont like colors is a bonus. The colors I got this time is Paris (glittery golds and burgundys), Coco (really looks like a mocha cocoa color with a hint of red) and Clara (it almost looks like a peachy buttercream). I also got sime cute flower hair pin! Its almost more of a daring romantic feel then jazz, then again jazz was daring itself. Maybe Ill find an under ground club or a speak easy and get into some cool jazz while I rock these colors.

I love the detail you get from when you open the box.

image

Here is what it looks inside.

image

image

Even the tissue paper is fab! Im hoping I can swing their lipstick of the month like with this nail polish.

I really want to wear one of these colors now but Im going with a beachy color since Saturday I start my beach vacation!!! When I do thou Ill make a special post. Till next time my lovelies!

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

