New Summer colors from Zoya in their Pixie Dust line

11 Apr

image

Yaaaahh! I had preordered some of the Zoya Pixie Dust summer colors weeks ago and just got them in the mail. Great timing since Im about to do my weekly nail color change. The colors I got (from left to right) are: Miranda, Solange and Liberty

If your unfamilar with Zoya and this particular line then here are a few things you should know. Zoya only uses stuff that will not harm your nails.  It’s Formaldehyde, formaldehyde resin, toluene, camphor and dibutyl phthalate  free. And Vegan friendly.  Their Pixie Dust line is their version of what OPI calls their liquid sand (even thou I love OPI’s liquid sand, I like this formula better).  Plus when wearing this you do not need a base coat or a top coat since it takes away the effect of the polish.  I have two other colors a green and a grey. I did a review on one before you can see here Liquid Sand and Pixie Dust

If your interested in checking out this line you can go here to Zoya Pixie Dust Summer 2013 Collection

I’ll be putting up my review on one of the colors I pick. Which I’m not sure which one.  Which color should I do?  Suggestions??

3 Responses to “New Summer colors from Zoya in their Pixie Dust line”

  1. Mirela April 12, 2013 at 12:45 am #

    Miranda!!! 😀

  2. shadowdancerx July 26, 2013 at 7:57 pm #

    I like all those colors. I think I might order some of these. I really want to try them out.

    • Jenn July 26, 2013 at 8:02 pm #

      I really recommend all zoyas color I love their colors how saturated they are

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

