Product review #1 from my All Cosmetics Wholesale site splurge

6 Apr

image

I bought Eyestea by Jane for $2. The contents were two hearbal tea bags for your eyes to help brighten circles ane revitalize the eye area. Ive never used anything for my eyes except for some kind of concealer. But for the price I didnt mind trying. All the directions said was to steep in comfortable warm water for a few minute, put on eyes and recline and relax for 20 minutes. There wasnt much smell to it except you could occasionally smell the camomile. The warm tea bags felt nice on the eye but after 10 minutes the chill of it became a little to much for me. I did about 15 minutes with them on.

While I do not have really noticable dark circles under my eyes, just a slight shadow,  I did notice a brightening under my eyes. I did also notice a slighy tightening around the eye area. Like a herbal botoxing. Now being a few hour later I dont have that huge tightening but I still looked bright eyed. Now maybe if I had a bushytail I could get off this couch and enjoy this day!

Would I buy this again? Im half and half on the thought. Maybe not this brand. But I would definately am going to do some research on some other brands to try again. Overall I enjoyed the experience. Oh I also did take a nap after since I was feeling so relaxed so that was an added bonus. Stay beautiful!

Leave a comment

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

red in the hood

Writer, Keeper of a Baby Dragon in Wolf's Clothing & Author of "The Ice Maiden's Tale"

Pretty in the East

A beauty and lifestyle blog about all things pretty-- on the inside and out, from an east coast girl loving life's simple, pretty, pleasures.