OMG..the internets is bad for me when I find a discounted makeup site!!!!!

29 Mar

omg-eccbc87e4b5ce2fe28308fd9f2a7baf3-1478

Earlier I was bored and decided to find a discounted makeup site and boy did I stumble across a doozy. I mean I am freaking out on how good the prices are. They have some great store brand names like Covergirl and such and then they have big brand names like MAC and Urban Decay all at really great prices. I am about to buy some $3 Mac lipsticks.

Now the down side is that there really isn’t any great reviews or description of the them.  But I’m willing to take a chance with such great prices.  They have every type of makeup under the sun.   I think I’m going to go ahead and place an order tonight once I whittle down the huge basket I have now and will review once I get it.  If you will like to just look over the site if your bored here is the link:

http://www.allcosmeticswholesale.com/

2 Responses to “OMG..the internets is bad for me when I find a discounted makeup site!!!!!”

  1. Sam March 29, 2013 at 12:06 pm #

    Unfortunately, I am way to paranoid to give out my credit card to any websites that aren’t like widely well known and trusted (Amazon, Sephora, etc.), so I miss out on a lot of good deals! I bet there will be lots of reviews to come about all your new goodies!

    • Jenn March 29, 2013 at 9:06 pm #

      Im usually very sceptical with other websites as well. The only reason I took a chance was because I could purchase thru amazon. We will see how it goes. Im hoping I wont get dooped. If so then itll be nice to get some discounted stuff. Now just to mak more room sigh.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

