Its been a rough one

25 Mar

Its been a rough and emotional day. We have a 14 year old cat Harry and the last 7 years he has been a dibetic. We have been lucky he has been around this long.  I remember my sister picking him out and bringing him home he was so tiny. Now he is my moms pick and he crawls in bed with her every night. You always forget that when you pick out your pet all the other things that comes with it especially in their old age. Now he has gotten older he has gotten slower and the diabeties are catching up with him. I know its just a matter of time really and its going to be a tough one when it happens. Especially for my mom. He has kind of been the void more so since I moved out. I know this might be a silly post but your pets become a big part of your family. Its just tough when you know what little time you have with them left. In the mean time we will love every minute we have with him.

image

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

