Sephora overload!!!

23 Mar

image

This is all the goodies I bought last night. Eyeshadow Urban Decay in Deep end which Im wearing in the below picture. Urban Decay eyeliner in Woodstock (pink) and Yeyo. The three front polishes are Chelsea square in an awesome pink glitter, green in Haymaker and the last is a mirrored effect one. The NARS box is my foundation in the sheer glow in Monte Blanc (the one thing I went to Sephora to get) and Virlenda in ths back is a pretty blue green polish. I splurged a little only because I got surprised at work with a big bonus. So I took a little out for me.

Also I was trying on polishes to see what I wanted to get. I think Im going back for the yellow its just so bright and I can pair it with a lot. The thumb color is haymaker and some of the chelsea square on the tip.

image

And to finish this weekend I finally had my long over due hair appointment. Its been 6 weeks and my color came out. Im back to Wild Orchaid. I love this color and am lucky I can have a job that allows crazy colors.

image

I hope you all are having a great weekend! Any splurges going on?

4 Responses to “Sephora overload!!!”

  1. Sam March 24, 2013 at 12:31 am #

    Look at all those goodies! 🙂 I know you’ll be having so much fun with all this loot. Wow, I’m surprised your workplace doesn’t mind you having colored hair. It looks great.

    • Jenn March 24, 2013 at 1:17 am #

      Thanks!! Def will have fun with the polish. Luckily I dont work with customers in person. I had teal and black last year. But they dont mind at all which is cool. Same thing with tattoos. I keep mine covered up most of the time anyways to be professional. Amd the funny thing is I work for the government

      • Sam March 24, 2013 at 10:15 pm #

        Lol. You’re just lucky you don’t have to deal with the customers! People can be scary when they want to be.

  2. Jenn March 24, 2013 at 10:19 pm #

    I did 10 years of retail, yes they can. I can tell you many stories of my Hallmark days!! Now I deal with customers mainly thru email and phone calls. I rarely have to do face to face. But I’m kind of in a position where they have to be super nice to me or their soldiers won’t go anywhere (I cut orders for AIT students to their next duty station). It’s an interesting job, it’s actually one of the best jobs I have had.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

