Just NO Michael Bay Just NO

20 Mar

29201446

http://collider.com/transformers-4-plot-details/

The above link is to Collider that gives the plot detail of Transformers 4. I remember not to far after Transformer 3 Bay saying that if he came back for a 4th movie (and at that time he said he wasn’t so this was a hypathetical) he would elminate that humans from the story and that it was purely going to be about the Transformers.

Ok that’s cool, I can dig that. I’d actually prefer to see a movie with out someone yelling “BUMBLEBEE” every 5 minutes, and an opening ass shot of the hot chick he has washing his car of this moment. This got me hype especially after the train wreck of Transformer 2.

Now Bay is back, for 4, and he brought MORE HUMANS and Mark Walhberg as the main lead. And if there is any possiblity that he becomes a scientist (which I doubt it, but it is Bay) I will become a big green rage monster. This is leaving a bad taste in my mouth. I’m already not happy with his take on Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle and bringing Megan Fox back for April.

That’s my rant. What do you all think?

2 Responses to “Just NO Michael Bay Just NO”

  1. Brad Gustafson March 20, 2013 at 7:41 pm #

    Well put. I’ve lost all interest and admiration for Bay after this whole Transformers fiasco. Not that I had much interest or admiration in the first place..

    • Jenn March 20, 2013 at 7:59 pm #

      I agree, I don’t have much admiration for him either. I’m just over him. I’ll give him possilbly Pain and Gain, I know it’s been a labor of love story for him and it seems like an homage to Bad Boys. But this, this I can’t forgive. I definately can’t forgive him for Transformers 2 and writing the script, nor TMNT. And I think he attached to a Ouji Board movie. I wouldn’t even watch Battleship since his production company was attached (good thing I didn’t either I heard it was terrible). It would have been better if someone else took over the franchise. At this point I’d take a reboot just to get rid of him.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

