May the luck be ever in your favor

15 Mar

image

It’ almost St. Patricks day so I decided to color up my nails a little early. This weeks colors are Zoyas Mitzi which is a matte yellowish green coloe and Illamasqua Kink a nice kelly green which is ine of my favorite go to polishes, it finishes like latex and is long wearing even with out a top coat. The top coat in the picture is from Zoya.

I decided to have a little fun since I just recieved some of these metalic nail tapes I bought on Amazon. They didnt stay on but a day even with a top coat so I used them so I can creat designs. Just going simple to test it out this is how it worked out. 

image

image

The top is without the flash.

I hope you all have a great weekend and green it up. If your drinking do it responsible and dont chase lepurchans they dont like drunken runners, not as fun to out whit. I will be enjoying a UFC fight with some coworkers and then a babyshower.  What will you all be doing? Stay beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

