In a bit of a zombie moment

10 Mar

Not sure why but I felt like doning my zombie shirt and shoes tonight. I will let it be known that although I love make up and anything beauty wise, I also love anything zombies. I cant pinpoint when I started liking them but my obsession started before the Pride and Prejudice and Zombies fad started (which for the record I love all three books and am an Austen lover).

So tonight ensamble is my Wizard of Oz zombie shirt (in honor of The Great and Powerful Oz coming out) and my zombie stomper flats from Iron Fist (I have the platform shoes and a wallet to match). And to add a little funniness to it, since I
have to usuaaly wear bandages in the back of my heel or they rub like hell, I used my Jane Austen bandaids. Im just weird like that. And now not to have one to many beers so I wont crawl like walker. Zombie on.

image

image

image

image

image

3 Responses to “In a bit of a zombie moment”

  1. marie-estycare March 10, 2013 at 4:46 am #

    those shoooooesss!!! 🙂

    • icedwavez March 10, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

      These are my fave shoes and the platforms are cuter. Check them out at Iron Fist shoes! And they arnt expensive.

      • marie-estycare March 10, 2013 at 4:07 pm #

        I’ll definitely check them out! Thank you 😀

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

