Felling like a Buxom Kat Von D day

9 Mar

I had to get up and ready for absolutly nothing today. So I went a little simple one shade of eyeshadow. Plus Im looking a little crazy in the hakr department. Its the no wash my hair day to tfy to perserve what little bit of color I have left in it.

So on to the colors. Here is my palate going on. Kats shape shifter in love letter which is a plum that shifts into a brown. Its prettier in the case but I still like it. I recommend the color Devotion which is a gold that shifts i to a bronze and you can def see the shift of colors. As cor the lipstick its Kat Von D as well it was a freebie so I can’t make out the name but its one of her nude brown colors. The gloss from Buxom was a freebies as well the name is Ril from the microscopic lettering I can see. Its more sheere when it goes on but it has a nice pink tint with a shimmer effect.

image

image

The top is with a flash the buttom with out.

image

image

It was kind of hard to show the shift in a picture so Im hoping you can tell a bit of a difference.

image

Finished product. And I really need to take that can down in the back lol. Stay beautiful!

2 Responses to “Felling like a Buxom Kat Von D day”

  1. Samantha March 9, 2013 at 8:07 pm #

    I hate when you take a picture and then realize there is something random in the background. Sigh. Oh well, it really didn’t distract me until you pointed it out. LOL. I like your look today, especially the lip gloss. It adds just the right touch. Have a good weekend!

  2. icedwavez March 9, 2013 at 8:30 pm #

    Thanks so much!! It’s a tiny bathroom with little cabinet space. Enjoy your weekend too!

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

