NARS Vandages. A littlr fall color to my lips

7 Mar

I love fall and its colors. I like to choose my lipsticks based on it really. I have very few bright color. Im kind of pale as it amd the brights acentuates that, not that its a bad thing. But Im not always about having a neon lit lips all the time.

A few months ago browsing thru Sephora amd came upon the lovely NARS vandages. Its a nice burnt brown/siennawith a touch of burgundy undertones. It has some of the best texture to a lipstick, it is creamy and moisturizing. And as a person who has a tendency to have dry lips its great and doesnt cake up. Also even thou its a darker color you can wear it all year round and a great neutral.

image

This is it on my hand with out flash

image

This is with the flash

image

And…face

image

2 Responses to “NARS Vandages. A littlr fall color to my lips”

  1. Samantha March 7, 2013 at 2:24 pm #

    It’s a very pretty color. You could definitely pull it off all year round. I really need to try out some Nars products, everytime I am in Sephora I just never notice them for some reason.

  2. Stephanie March 9, 2013 at 5:29 am #

    Sephora!! ❤

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

