Live from my couch it’s Satruday lazy day

2 Mar

images

Yup it’s almost 5pm and I’ve just taken a shower. The only thing I have accomplished today was cleaning the bathrooms, cleaning off the dining room table and putting away the two bags of clothes that I bought last week. Oh and made some stuff pork chops. And from there I’ve sat on my lazy ass and watched primarily the Food Network and BBC, because surely they are great to interchange.

So right now Van Wilder is on. Which would be the last good National Lampoon movie that was put out, and not straight to dvd. And might I say DAMN Ryan Reynolds. Just saying he is mighty fine looking. I’m thinking a few more movies are for the rest of the evening while arguing what to have for dinner and who is going to be the loser of going and get it. Tomorrow thou, Jack the Giant Slayer!!!

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

