In the beginning…..

28 Feb

…..well not really, but yeah.  So starting this blog is to give myself something to do.  To share my girl geekery to the world.  From my obsessions which come and go as quickly you can imagine.  To my love and passion for movies and everything that entails with them.  And my new found interest of MMA.  And a dash of buying all the nail polish in the world with a side of comic craziness.  So this will be a smorgasbord of my craziness.

Leave a Reply

Nyrmirez

" Be your own kind of beautiful"

Kflowermaquillage - Musings on Makeup & Beauty

Makeup artist from Australia with an obsession for all things beauty

WhatSheDoesNow

♡ fashion, beauty, positivity ♡

Rosetta Bakes!

Welcome to Rosetta Bakes!

Gracious Luck

...small town Nebraska girl trying to make it in the world! *beauty*diy*product reviews*lifestyle*blogger

What Bailey Wears!

everyday fashion from me to you.

I Am My Own Island

Because We all need to find a way to live with ourselves

thescribblingtrain

The steaming scribbles of my thoughts and life.

